The Ridge Marina

The Ridge Marina
450 Ridge Marina Road
Alexander City, AL 35010 USA
Phone: 256.397.1300
Marine Industry Sea Ray Ambassador


The Ridge Marina

Services
Valet Boating
State-of-the-art Service Center
Wet-slip Storage
Dry-Stack Storage
Certified Service Technicians
Largest Fork-lifts on Lake Martin
Ski and Wakeboard Pro Shop
Located within a gated community
Full Retail Store for all your boating needs
Full Service Gas Docks
Open Year Round with Deep-Water Access
Boat Rentals available

Staff
Marina Manager
Jeff Ellis


Phone: 256.397.1301

jellis@russelllands.com
Financing & Insurance
Jackie Stearns

Phone: 256.397.1100
Cell: 407.619.2117

jstearns@russelllands.com
Service Writer
Karen Luker


Phone: 256.397.1306

kluker@russelllands.com
Sales
Donnie Brewer
Chase Maynard

Office: 256.397.1308
Cell: 256.749.5233
Cell: 256.397.1302

dbrewer@russelllands.com
cmaynard@russelllands.com
Service Manager
Harry Sallas


Phone: 256.397.1309

hsallas@russelllands.com
Parts Manager
Fred Campbell


Phone: 256.397.1307

fcampbell@russelllands.com
  • Click for the BBB Business Review of this Marinas in Alexander City AL