Contact Info

Russell Marine - The Ridge Marina
Address: 450 Ridge Marina Way Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone: (256) 397-1300

Hours

Russell Marine - The Ridge Marina

Marina Manager
Jeff Ellis


Phone: 256.397.1301

jellis@russelllands.com
Financing & Insurance
Jackie Stearns

Phone: 256.397.1100
Cell: 407.619.2117

jstearns@russelllands.com
Service Writer
Karen Luker

Phone: 256.397.1306

kluker@russelllands.com
Sales
Donnie Brewer
Chase Maynard

Office: 256.397.1308
Cell: 256.749.5233
Cell: 256.397.1302

dbrewer@russelllands.com
cmaynard@russelllands.com
Service Manager
Harry Sallas

Phone: 256.397.1309

hsallas@russelllands.com
Parts Manager
Fred Campbell

Phone: 256.397.1307

fcampbell@russelllands.com