Contact Info

Russell Marine
Address: 255 Kowaliga Marina Road Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone: (256) 397-1210

Hours

Russell Marine

Marina Manager
Bo Bierley


Phone: 256.397.1210

bbierley@russelllands.com

Asst. Marina Manager
Brad Anderson


Phone: 256.397.1315

banderson@russelllands.com

Parts & Service Foreman
Tommy Torgerson


Phone: 256.397.1316

ttorgerson@russelllands.com

Sales
Chris Griffin
Justin Howard


Phone: 256.397.1211
Phone:256.946.4890

cgriffin@russelllands.com
jhoward@russelllands.com
Financing & Insurance
Lisa Brown

Phone: 256.397.1216

lbrown@russelllands.com
Service Writer
Pat Bice

Phone: 256.397.1314

pbic@russelllands.com