Kowaliga Marina


Kowaliga Marina
255 Kowaliga Marina Road
Alexander City, AL 35010 USA
Phone: 256.397.1210
Marine Industry Sea Ray Ambassador


Kowaliga Aerial

Services
Valet Boating
State-of-the-art Service Center
Wet-slip Storage
Dry-Stack Storage
Certified Service Technicians
Largest Fork-lifts on Lake Martin
Ski and Wakeboard Pro Shop
Full Retail Store for all your boating needs
Full Service Gas Docks
Open Year Round with Deep-Water Access
Boat Rentals available

Staff
Marina Manager
Bo Bierley


Phone: 256.397.1210

bbierley@russelllands.com
Asst. Marina Manager
Brad Anderson


Phone: 256.397.1315

banderson@russelllands.com
Parts & Service Foreman
Tommy Torgerson


Phone: 256.397.1316

ttorgerson@russelllands.com
Sales
Chris Griffin
Justin Howard


Phone: 256.397.1211
Phone: 256.946.4890

cgriffin@russelllands.com
jhoward@russelllands.com
Pre-Owned Sales
Chris Griffin
Dion Vick


Phone: 256.537.0975

dvick@russelllands.com
Financing & Insurance
Lisa Brown


Phone: 256.397.1216

lbrown@russelllands.com
Service Writer
Pat Bice


Phone: 256.397.1314

pbice@russelllands.com
  • Click for the BBB Business Review of this Marinas in Alexander City AL