Russell Marine - River North Marina

250 River North Road | Alexander City, AL 35010 |
Phone: 256-397-1500 | Contact Us | Print Page

General Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday - Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bookmark and Share
River North Marina
250 River North Road
Alexander City, AL 35010 USA   
Phone: 256.397.1500




Services
Valet Boating 
State-of-the-art Service Center 
Dry-Stack Storage 
Certified Service Technicians  
Ski and Wakeboard Pro Shop
Full Retail Store for all your boating needs
Full-Service Gas Docks
Open Year Round with Deep-Water Access
Boat Rentals available

Staff

Marina Manager
Doug Hamrick
Phone: 256.397.1504 dhamrick@russelllands.com
Office Manager
Denise Buckley
Phone: 256.397.1501 dbuckley@russelllands.com
Financing & Insurance
Jackie Stearns
Phone: 256.397.1100
Cell: 407.619.2117
jstearns@russelllands.com
Parts & Service Manager/
Warranty Clerk
Jeff Harrelson
Phone: 256.397.1507 jharrelson@russelllands.com
Service Writer
Russ Fields
Phone: 256.397.1502 rfields@russelllands.com
Sales
Tyler Royal
Phone: 256.397.1509
Cell: 256.794.0241
troyal@russelllands.com