Russell Marine - The Ridge Marina

450 Ridge Marina Road | Alexander City, AL 35010 |
Phone: 256-397-1300 | Contact Us | Print Page

General Hours

Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
Bookmark and Share
The Ridge Marina     
450 Ridge Marina Road
Alexander City, AL 35010 USA
Phone: 256.397.1300
FAX: 256.234.3955
  


The Ridge Marina

Services
Valet Boating 
State-of-the-art Service Center 
Wet-slip Storage 
Dry-Stack Storage 
Certified Service Technicians 
Largest Fork-lifts on Lake Martin  
Ski and Wakeboard Pro Shop
Located within a gated community
Full Retail Store for all your boating needs
Full Service Gas Docks
Open Year Round with Deep-Water Access
Boat Rentals available

Staff

Marina Manager
Jeff Ellis
Phone:  256.397.1301  jellis@russelllands.com
Financing & Insurance
Jackie Stearns
Phone: 256.397.1100
Cell: 407.619.2117 
jstearns@russelllands.com
Service Writer
Karen Luker
Phone: 256.397.1306 kluker@russelllands.com
Sales
Donnie Brewer
Chase Maynard
Office: 256.397.1308
Cell: 256.749.5233
Cell: 256.397.1302
dbrewer@russelllands.com
cmaynard@russelllands.com
Service Manager
Harry Sallas

Phone: 256.397.1309
hsallas@russelllands.com
Parts Manager
Fred Campbell
Phone: 256.397.1307 fcampbell@russelllands.com