Kowaliga Marina     
255 Kowaliga Marina Road
Alexander City, AL 35010 USA   
Phone: 866.355.8050
FAX: 334.857.2321
 




Services
Valet Boating 
State-of-the-art Service Center 
Wet-slip Storage 
Dry-Stack Storage 
Certified Service Technicians 
Largest Fork-lifts on Lake Martin  
Ski and Wakeboard Pro Shop
Full Retail Store for all your boating needs
Full Service Gas Docks
Open Year Round with Deep-Water Access
Boat Rentals available

Staff

Marina Manager
Bo Bierley
Phone: 334.857.2111  bbierley@russelllands.com
Asst. Marina Manager
Brad Anderson
Phone: 334.857.2111 banderson@russelllands.com
Parts & Service Foreman
Tommy Helton
Phone: 334.857.2111 thelton@russelllands.com
Sales
Chris Griffin
Justin Howard
Phone: 334.857.2111
Phone: 256.946.4890
cgriffin@russelllands.com
jhoward@russelllands.com
Financing & Insurance
Jackie Stearns
Phone: 256.397.1100
Cell: 407.619.2117
jstearns@russelllands.com
Service Writer
Pat Bice
Phone: 334.857.2111 pbice@russelllands.com

Russell Marine - Kowaliga Marina
255 Kowaliga Marina Road
Alexander City, AL 35010

Phone: 334-857-2111
Phone: 866-355-8050

Contact Russell Marine - Kowaliga Marina

General Hours

Monday - Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm