Kowaliga Marina     
255 Kowaliga Marina Road
Alexander City, AL 35010 USA   
Phone: 256.397.1210
FAX: 256.397.1219
 




Services
Valet Boating 
State-of-the-art Service Center 
Wet-slip Storage 
Dry-Stack Storage 
Certified Service Technicians 
Largest Fork-lifts on Lake Martin  
Ski and Wakeboard Pro Shop
Full Retail Store for all your boating needs
Full-Service Gas Docks
Open Year Round with Deep-Water Access
Boat Rentals available

Staff

Marina Manager
Bo Bierley
Phone: 256.397.1210  bbierley@russelllands.com
Asst. Marina Manager
Brad Anderson
Phone: 256.397.1315 banderson@russelllands.com
Parts & Service Foreman
Tommy Torgerson
Phone: 256.397.1316 ttorgerson@russelllands.com
Sales
Chris Griffin
Justin Howard
Phone: 256.397.1211
Phone: 256.946.4890
cgriffin@russelllands.com
jhoward@russelllands.com
Financing & Insurance
Lisa Brown
Phone: 256.397.1216
lbrown@russelllands.com
Service Writer
Pat Bice
Phone: 256.397.1314 pbice@russelllands.com

Russell Marine - Kowaliga Marina
255 Kowaliga Marina Road
Alexander City, AL 35010

Phone: 334-857-2111
Phone: 866-355-8050

Contact Russell Marine - Kowaliga Marina

General Hours

Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed